Samstag, 21.03.2015 – 19.30

KLOSTER IRSEE (Flötenhof-Konzerte) ›››

Samstag, 11.04.2015 – 17.00

WINTERTHUR: Alter Stadthaussaal

 

Links zu befreundeten Musikern und Instrumentenbauern

Johannes Weiß www.johannesweiss.de
Margret Gilgenreiner www.margret-gilgenreiner.de
Ensemble Mikado www.ensemblemikado.com
Johannes Kretz, Komponist www.johanneskretz.com
Carl Rütti, Komponist www.ruettimusic.ch
Adrian Brown, Blockflötenbau www.adrianbrown.org
Blokfluitfestival Mechelen (B) www.blokfluitdagen.be
Blockflöte in Deutschland www.blockfloete.de
Coviello Classics www.covielloclassics.de
Cavalli Records www.cavalli-records.de
Organza - Kulturmanagement www.organza.ch
Trio Alondra www.trio-alondra.com
Ensemble Plenum plenum.klingt.org